Enzymatica's Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019 appointed

In accordance with the principles for the Nomination Committee established at the Annual General Meeting 2016, the Nomination Committee for the next Annual General Meeting shall consist of representatives of the four largest shareholders registered in the register of shareholders held by Euroclear Sweden AB as of 31 October each year, together with the Chairman of the Board, who shall also convene the Nomination Committee until its first meeting.
The four largest owners (appointed representative in the nomination committee in brackets) as of 31 October 2018 were Mats Andersson,Danica Pension( Björn Algkvist), Protenus Ltd (Gudmundur Palmason), Gadice ehf. (Ágústa Gudmundsdottir) and Roosgruppen AB ( Håkan Roos), who together with the chairman of the board, Bengt Baron, constitute the nomination committee for the 2018 Annual General Meeting. Håkan Roos has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee's task is to submit to the Annual General Meeting proposals for chairman and other members of the Board, as well as fees and other remuneration for board assignments to each of the Board members. The Nomination Committee shall also submit proposals for election and remuneration of the auditor.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do this by email at the latest on 19 March 2019 to: louise.forssell@enzymatica.com


According to a resolution by the 2016 Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of the Chairman of the Board and one representative for each of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting power at the end of October.

The Nomination Committee is responsible for submitting nominations to the Annual General Meeting for Chairman of the Board and other Board members, and for proposing director’s fees for each of the Board members, the chairman of the Annual General Meeting and, where appropriate, auditors and auditors’ fees.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee prior to the AGM may send an e-mail to IR@enzymatica.com or use the following address:

Enzymatica AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Ideon Science Park
223 70 Lund